Moving from China to Russia

Among the many companies working in the transportation system, the international transport company "System" - one of the most reliable and safe. We offer comprehensive services for the delivery of goods from China to Russia:

  • Customs clearance;
  • Certification;
  • Groupage;
  • Port forwarding;
  • Multimodal, project and oversized transportation;
  • Warehousing;
  • The legal protection;
  • IT-solutions.

Delivery of goods China - Russia carried out Railway- and air transport. This method makes it possible to deliver not only small and medium-sized products, but and large products.

control at all stages

Our specialists control the transportation at all stages of their implementation: from the check before departure to escort to the destination. This ensures the safety and integrity load. Order delivery of goods from China to Moscow or another region, you can be assured that your product, regardless of its size, will be put in a strictly specified time.

The customer's wishes

The transport company "System" takes into account the wishes of the client at any stage of cooperation. You can choose any vehicle, based on the benefits and convenience of transportation, and order delivery of goods from China to Russia (Moscow and other regions). If necessary, our staff will perform the packaging and repackaging of the product.

Services

industry Solutions

Service «door-to-door»

Using the service “ from door to door ”, you can get the order directly to the warehouse or at another agreed place. We carry out continuous monitoring of transportation and inform you about the whereabouts of the goods. Be aware of our services and find out more information in the relevant sections of the site.

How much is the delivery of cargo from China

Prices for trucking China – Russia depends on::

  • delivery method;
  • terms of transport;
  • the type of goods;
  • path length.
The exact cost you can find out by sending us a online application.

our partners

Грузоперевозки из Китая в Россию

Среди множества компаний, работающих в системе перевозок, международная транспортная компания «Система» — одна из самых надёжных и безопасных. Мы предлагаем комплексные услуги по доставке грузов из Китая в Россию:

  • Таможенное оформление;
  • Сертификация;
  • Сборные грузы;
  • Внутрипортовое экспедирование;
  • Мультимодальные, проектные и негабаритные перевозки;
  • Складская логистика;
  • Юридическая защита;
  • IT-решения;
  • Аккредитация перевозок.

Доставка грузов Китай – Россия осуществляются ЖД- и авиатранспортом. Данный способ позволяет доставить не только мелкие и средние товары, но и крупногабаритную продукцию.

Контроль на всех этапах

Специалисты нашей компании контролируют перевозки на всех этапах их реализации: от проверки перед отправлением до сопровождения в место назначения. Это обеспечивает сохранность и целостность груза. Заказав доставку товаров из Китая в Москву или другой регион, можете быть уверены: ваш товар, вне зависимости от его габаритов, будет поставлен в строго оговоренные сроки.

Пожелания клиента

Транспортная компания “Система” учитывает пожелания клиента на любом этапе сотрудничества. Вы можете выбрать любое транспортное средство, исходя из выгоды и удобства перевозки, и заказать поставку грузов из Китая в Россию (Москву и другие регионы). В случае необходимости наши сотрудники выполнят упаковку и переупаковку товара.

услуги

отраслевые решения

Услуга «от двери до двери»

Воспользовавшись услугой “от двери до двери”, вы сможете получить заказ прямо на склад или в другое оговоренное место. Мы осуществляем постоянный мониторинг перевозки и сообщаем вам о местонахождении товара. Будьте в курсе наших услуг и узнавайте больше информации в соответствующих разделах сайта.

Сколько стоит доставка груза из Китая

Цены на грузоперевозки Китай – Россия зависят от:

  • способа поставки;
  • сроков транспортировки;
  • вида товара;
  • протяженности пути.
Точную стоимость вы можете узнать, отправив нам онлайн-заявку.

наши партнеры